Friday Night Drop-in Camps

GIRLS IN GRADES 6-8: 
Dates: Friday, November 01 – December 06, 2019
Times: 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Venue: Glenwood School, 51 Blenheim St.
Coaches: All Master Coaches provided by Manitoba-certified, VISION Elite Volleyball Club.


Fee: $20/AT DOOR

IMPORTANT: Register for our weekly newsletter and receive $10 discount coupons for drop-in camps. See our "
Home Page" for registration details.

 

GIRLS IN GRADES 9-10: 
Dates: Friday, November 01 – December 06, 2019
Times: 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Venue: Munroe Junior High, 405 Munroe Ave.
Coaches: All Master Coaches provided by Manitoba-certified, VISION Elite Volleyball Club.

Fee: $20/AT DOOR

IMPORTANT: Register for our weekly newsletter and receive $10 discount coupons for drop-in camps. See our "
Home Page" for registration details.

For a complete list of Drop-in Camps this Fall Season please visit our FALL "DROP-IN" CAMPS page.

SUNDAY AFTERNOON DROP-IN CAMPS

BOYS IN GRADES 6-8: 
Dates: Sunday, September 29 – December 01, 2019
Times: 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Venue: John Henderson School, 930 Brazier St.

IMPORTANT: Drop in on a Sunday afternoon and meet our experienced coaches who can help you build upon your skills! 


Fee: $20/AT DOOR

GIRLS IN GRADES 6-9: 
Dates: Sunday, September 29 – December 01, 2019
Times: 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Venue: John Henderson School, 930 Brazier St.

IMPORTANT: Drop in on a Sunday afternoon and meet our experienced coaches who can help you build upon your skills! 

Fee: $20/AT DOOR

For a complete list of Drop-in Camps this Fall Season please visit our FALL "DROP-IN" CAMPS page.

Drop-in Positional Camps

SESSION ONE: SETTERS/LIBEROS
Age Class: Girls going into Grade 8-12
NEW DATES (updated Oct. 02): 
- Monday, October 07, 2019 from 6-8:00pm 
- Tuesday, October 15, 2019 from 8-10:00pm
- Tuesday, October 22, 2019 from 8-10:00pm 
- Tuesday, October 29, 2019 from 8-10:00pm 
- Monday, November 04, 2019 from 6-8:00pm 
- Tuesday, November 12, 2019 from 8-10:00pm
- Tuesday, November 19, 2019 from 8-10:00pm
- Monday, November 25, 2019 from 6-8:00pm 
- Monday, December 02, 2019 from 6-8:00pm 
- Tuesday, December 03, 2019 from 8-10:00pm

NEW VENUE (updated Oct. 02): Maple Leaf School, 251 McIvor Ave.


SESSION TWO: MIDDLES/OUTSIDE HITTERS
Age Class: Girls going into grades 8-12
NEW DATES (updated Oct. 02): 
- Monday, October 07, 2019 from 6-8:00pm 
- Wednesday, October 16, 2019 from 8-10:00pm
- Wednesday, October 23, 2019 from 8-10:00pm 
- Wednesday, October 30, 2019 from 8-10:00pm 
- Monday, November 04, 2019 from 6-8:00pm 
- Wednesday, November 13, 2019 from 8-10:00pm
- Wednesday, November 20, 2019 from 8-10:00pm
- Monday, November 25, 2019 from 6-8:00pm 
- Monday, December 02, 2019 from 6-8:00pm 
- Wednesday, December 04, 2019 from 8-10:00pm

NEW VENUE (updated Oct. 02): Maple Leaf School, 251 McIvor 
Ave.

Fee: $20/AT DOOR

For a complete list of Drop-in Camps this Fall Season please visit our FALL "DROP-IN" CAMPS page.