WMVA ADULT CO-ED SUB LIST

REGISTERED WMVA ATHLETES

A list of substitute players is available in the case that your registered team is missing players or in need of extras. Please use the listed emails to contact individual subs of your desired skill level.

First Name Last Name Gender E-mail Skill level  
Noah Kosowski Male noah.kosowski@gmail.com Advanced  
Barron Brown Male barronbrown1@gmail.com Advanced  
Lauri Corlett Female lauricorlett@gmail.com  Advanced  
Inderveer Deol Male inderveerdeol12@hotmail.com Advanced  
mark intalan Male msantiago8683@gmail.com Advanced  
Alain Macnair Male amacnair@hotmail.com Advanced  
Alain Macnair Male amacnair@hotmail.com Advanced  
Sebastien Parent Male sebastienp15@gmail.com Advanced  
Jeremy Santos Male jeremysantos1@hotmail.com Advanced  
Jessica Szacilowski Female jessicasz@live.ca Advanced  
Brad Trim Male trimmed1@hotmail.com Advanced  
Jared Rowell Male jared.s.rowell@gmail.com Advanced  
Alex Molina Male alex.reta85@gmail.com  Advanced  
Trevor Lux Male trevorlux@hotmail.com Advanced  
Eden Stuart Female eden_volleyball@hotmail.com Advanced  
Shannon Tillet Female shannontillett.1120@gmail.com Advanced  
Megan Dudeck Female megdudeck@gmail.com Advanced  
Ginette Petit Female ginette75@hotmail.com Advanced  
Shannon Tillett Female shannontillett.1120@gmail.com Advanced  
Cory Wachal Male corywachal1@hotmail.com Advanced  
Paul  Tang Male studentpt17@hotmail.com Advanced  
Britta Torgerson Female torgerson878@gmail.com Advanced  
Joshua Mrozek Male josh_mr@msn.com Advanced  

Jeffery

Sotto Male jsotto7@gmail.com Beginner  
Stefany  Alvarez  Female stefanydalvarez@hotmail.com Beginner  
Renato Garcia Male renato.fg@outlook.com Beginner  
alan Margolese Male margoles@mts.net Beginner  
k pcy Female 19leyvak@retsdstudent.ca Beginner  
Rizza Reyes Female rizzareyes@mail.com Beginner  
Brent Rodwell Male brent_rodwell@hotmail.com Beginner  
Justice Sevillano Male jussevii@outlook.com

Beginner

 
Stefany Alvarez Female stefanydalvarez@hotmail.com  Beginner  
Alan Margolese Male margoles@mts.net Beginner  
Madhu Thiyagarajan Male madhu_balaji1@yahoo.com Beginner  
Natalie Delaquis Female nadel@live.ca  Beginner  
Fay Alas Female fnl.alas@gmail.com Beginner  
Nicole Kasdorf Female nicolekasdorf@gmail.com Beginner  
Patricia Agostinho Female patriciaa1821@hotmail.com Beginner  
Dion Cheung Female cdion99@gmail.com Beginner  
Alex Peresluka Male iron_mike86@hotmail.com Beginner  
Kaitlyn Indian Female jaysenindian78@hotmail.com Beginner  
Israel Manlulu Male reimanlulu@yahoo.com Beginner  
Rei Israel Manlulu Male reimanlulu@yahoo.com Beginner  
Osayd Alsheikh Omar Male osaid202@gmail.com Intermediate   
Ryan Acosta Male ryankyleacosta@gmail.com Intermediate  
Tayler  Anderson  Female tayler.18@hotmail.com Intermediate   
Darryl Cabaltera Male darryljaay@gmail.com Intermediate   
Karen Corpuz Female karentcorpuz@gmail.com Intermediate   
Chris Daeninck Male cbdaeninck@gmail.com Intermediate   
Nikisha Duck Female nikishatay17@gmail.com Intermediate   
destiny ewach Female destiny.ewach@hotmail.com Intermediate   
Shawneen Fisher Female fisher.19@hotmail.com Intermediate   
Harvey Guzman Male guzmanh@myumanitoba.ca Intermediate  
Evan Husack Male gfgmerlin@gmail.com Intermediate   
Darryl Jay Male darrylj.business@gmail.com Intermediate   
Jyles Klassen Male theklassen@gmail.com Intermediate   
Jaden  Mazur Male jadenmazanimeworld@gmail.com Intermediate   
Carol  Nabanoba Musoke Female cnmusoke@gmail.com  Intermediate  
Reymar Paragas Male reymarparagas@hotmail.com Intermediate   
Richard Pauls Male richpauls@gmail.com Intermediate   
Jamie "JAJA" Kathryn Ramalloza Female rjamiekathryn@yahoo.ca Intermediate   
Nicole Schnell Female schnellville1@gmail.com Intermediate   
Megan Thorne Female megan_03_pik@hotmail.com Intermediate   
Tevin Wong Male tevinwong003@hotmail.com Intermediate   
Keyshawn Wood Male woodkeyshawn@gmail.com Intermediate   
Lawrence Laurel Male sandyrose55555@gmail.com Intermediate  
Windy Preyma Female windypreyma@gmail.com Intermediate  
Robert Caldit Male troby05@yahoo.com Intermediate  
Carolina Hofman Female carolinahofman@gmail.com Intermediate  
Ryan Hiebert Male bryanhiebert4@gmail.com Intermediate  
Jessica Knight Female jessicak896@gmail.com Intermediate  
Ian Abbott Male abbott.ian@outlook.com Intermediate  
Mark Aaron Male mjaa619@hotmail.com Intermediate  
Curtis Cove Male curtiscove1963@gmail.com Intermediate  
Johny Stephen Male johnyste@gmail.com Intermediate  
Hoeward Dela Cruz Male hoewardjaycedc@yahoo.com Intermediate  
Jericho Noskey Male jericho.noskey@live.ca Intermediate  
Tobi Jolly Female tobijolly@gmail.com Intermediate  
Mia La Plume Female m.june@mymts.net Intermediate  
Patrick Dela cruz Male iampatrickdc@outlook.com Intermediate  
Kyle Smith Male kyle.smith.wpg@gmail.com

Intermediate

   

Reden

Anievas Male rdnanievas@yahoo.com Intermediate  
Jano Maury Male janodmaury@gmail.com Intermediate  
Eliane Zhue Female zhue@myumanitoba.ca Beginner