skip navigation

Sub List for League Teams

It is FREE to be a sub!

Sign up and a team captain will e-mail you when they require a sub. This is a great way to meet players and give you an opportunity to make it on to a team. 

If you are interested in joining a team as an individual, feel free to register as an individual and we will attempt to place you on a team during our pre-season Open Houses.

Email us at: hello@volleyballwinnipeg.ca if you have any questions. 

Athlete_1_First_ Name Athlete_1_Last_Name Athlete 1 Email 1 What is your skill level?
Alex Ethier agesaces@gmail.com Advanced
Ali Safian ali.safian92@yahoo.com Advanced
Andy Duong-Do andyduong@live.com Advanced
Barron Brown barronbrown1@gmail.com Advanced
Ben Syhachak ben_syhachak@hotmail.com Advanced
CJ Pantel christianpantel@outlook.com Advanced
Miranda Steingart christel_deklein@hotmail.com Advanced
Noah Kosowski noah.kosowski@gmail.com Advanced
Lauri Corlett lauricorlett@gmail.com  Advanced
Jessica Szacilowski jessicasz@live.ca Advanced
Eden Stuart eden_volleyball@hotmail.com Advanced
Shannon Tillet shannontillett.1120@gmail.com Advanced
Megan Dudeck megdudeck@gmail.com Advanced
Ginette Petit ginette75@hotmail.com Advanced
Shannon Tillett shannontillett.1120@gmail.com Advanced
Britta Torgerson torgerson878@gmail.com Advanced
Inderveer Deol inderveerdeol12@hotmail.com Advanced
mark intalan msantiago8683@gmail.com Advanced
Alain Macnair amacnair@hotmail.com Advanced
Sebastien Parent sebastienp15@gmail.com Advanced
Jeremy Santos jeremysantos1@hotmail.com Advanced
Brad Trim trimmed1@hotmail.com Advanced
Jared Rowell jared.s.rowell@gmail.com Advanced
Alex Molina alex.reta85@gmail.com  Advanced
Trevor Lux trevorlux@hotmail.com Advanced
Cory Wachal corywachal1@hotmail.com Advanced
Paul  Tang studentpt17@hotmail.com Advanced
Joshua Mrozek josh_mr@msn.com Advanced
Alan Margolese margoles@mts.net Beginner
Jeff Prociuk jprociuk@nortecgroup.com Beginner
Kevin Bergen bergen.kevin@gmail.com Beginner
Larissa  Cook  larissac@ilfnfs.ca Beginner
Reena Landicho landicho.reena16@gmail.com Beginner
Riley Friesen rileykj.friesen@gmail.com Beginner
Turner Spence turnerspence@hotmail.com Beginner
Stefany  Alvarez  stefanydalvarez@hotmail.com Beginner
k pcy 19leyvak@retsdstudent.ca Beginner
Rizza Reyes rizzareyes@mail.com Beginner
Stefany Alvarez stefanydalvarez@hotmail.com  Beginner
Natalie Delaquis nadel@live.ca  Beginner
Fay Alas fnl.alas@gmail.com Beginner
Nicole Kasdorf nicolekasdorf@gmail.com Beginner
Patricia Agostinho patriciaa1821@hotmail.com Beginner
Dion Cheung cdion99@gmail.com Beginner
Kaitlyn Indian jaysenindian78@hotmail.com Beginner
Eliane Zhue zhue@myumanitoba.ca Beginner
Jeffery Sotto jsotto7@gmail.com Beginner
Renato Garcia renato.fg@outlook.com Beginner
Brent Rodwell brent_rodwell@hotmail.com Beginner
Justice Sevillano jussevii@outlook.com Beginner
Madhu Thiyagarajan madhu_balaji1@yahoo.com Beginner
Alex Peresluka iron_mike86@hotmail.com Beginner
Rei Israel Manlulu reimanlulu@yahoo.com Beginner
Windy Preyma windypreyma@gmail.com Intermediate
Carolina Hofman carolinahofman@gmail.com Intermediate
Jessica Knight jessicak896@gmail.com Intermediate
Tobi Jolly tobijolly@gmail.com Intermediate
Mia La Plume m.june@mymts.net Intermediate
Ryan Acosta ryankyleacosta@gmail.com Intermediate
Harvey Guzman guzmanh@myumanitoba.ca Intermediate
Lawrence Laurel sandyrose55555@gmail.com Intermediate
Robert Caldit troby05@yahoo.com Intermediate
Ryan Hiebert bryanhiebert4@gmail.com Intermediate
Ian Abbott abbott.ian@outlook.com Intermediate
Mark Aaron mjaa619@hotmail.com Intermediate
Curtis Cove curtiscove1963@gmail.com Intermediate
Johny Stephen johnyste@gmail.com Intermediate
Hoeward Dela Cruz hoewardjaycedc@yahoo.com Intermediate
Jericho Noskey jericho.noskey@live.ca Intermediate
Patrick Dela cruz iampatrickdc@outlook.com Intermediate
Kyle Smith kyle.smith.wpg@gmail.com Intermediate
Reden Anievas rdnanievas@yahoo.com Intermediate
Jano Maury janodmaury@gmail.com Intermediate
Adriano Gondim pringlesinn@gmail.com Intermediate 
Alan Simbulan alan.simbulan@gmail.com Intermediate 
Blake Spence blake@spencedistributors.com Intermediate 
Christel Steingart christel_deklein@hotmail.com Intermediate 
Danica Prociuk danicaprociuk@gmail.com Intermediate 
Daniel Nguyen nguyendaniel91@gmail.com Intermediate 
Gabriel Nazario nazariogabrielfarias@gmail.com Intermediate 
Geordie MacKenzie geordiemackenzie5@gmail.com Intermediate 
Irina Kalyupa kira-design@live.com Intermediate 
John Diaz johndiazkd34@gmail.com Intermediate 
Karen Strydhorst strydhorst@gmail.com Intermediate 
Liliane Caetano lilianecaetano@gmail.com Intermediate 
Marcel Fisette mfisette@gmail.com Intermediate 
Mitch Rouire stormcatering@gmail.com Intermediate 
Nessa Suzon nessa.suzon@gmail.com Intermediate 
Nikisha Duck nikishatay17@gmail.com Intermediate 
Robin Smith robins@ilfnfs.ca Intermediate 
Spencer Norrie spencernorrie21@gmail.com Intermediate 
Taelyn Fisette mfisette@gmail.com Intermediate 
Turner  Spence turnerspence@hotmail.com Intermediate 
Tayler  Anderson  tayler.18@hotmail.com Intermediate 
Karen Corpuz karentcorpuz@gmail.com Intermediate 
destiny ewach destiny.ewach@hotmail.com Intermediate 
Shawneen Fisher fisher.19@hotmail.com Intermediate 
Jamie "JAJA" Kathryn Ramalloza rjamiekathryn@yahoo.ca Intermediate 
Nicole Schnell schnellville1@gmail.com Intermediate 
Megan Thorne megan_03_pik@hotmail.com Intermediate 
Osayd Alsheikh Omar osaid202@gmail.com Intermediate 
Darryl Cabaltera darryljaay@gmail.com Intermediate 
Chris Daeninck cbdaeninck@gmail.com Intermediate 
Evan Husack gfgmerlin@gmail.com Intermediate 
Darryl Jay darrylj.business@gmail.com Intermediate 
Jyles Klassen theklassen@gmail.com Intermediate 
Jaden  Mazur jadenmazanimeworld@gmail.com Intermediate 
Reymar Paragas reymarparagas@hotmail.com Intermediate 
Richard Pauls richpauls@gmail.com Intermediate 
Tevin Wong tevinwong003@hotmail.com Intermediate 
Keyshawn Wood woodkeyshawn@gmail.com Intermediate 
       

View our Calendar for details on all our programs...

Calendar

In the News

Volleyball Sub
Co-Ed Volleyball
Volleyball

Volleyball Winnipeg

1065A Ellice Ave. 
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada 
R3G 0C9

 

CONNECT WITH US!